district home
parents
school nutrition
transportation
View Austin Elementary School
Lynn Albertson
Teacher, Interrelated
Lynn_G_Albertson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lynn Albertson
Teacher, Interrelated
Lynn_G_Albertson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ingrid Allen
Teacher, Grade 3
INGRID_E_ALLEN@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Stacey Asher
Teacher, Grade 1
stacey_asher@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Haley Betz
Pre-K Paraprofessional
Brittney Black
Teacher, Grade 4
Brittney_Black@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Victoria Borden
Paraprofessional
victoria_l_borden@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jean Bradley
Teacher, Grade 4
sara_j_bradley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ashley Bria
Teacher, Interrelated
Ashley_Bria@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ashley Bria
Teacher, Interrelated
Ashley_Bria@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ashley Bria
Teacher, Interrelated
Ashley_Bria@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Michelle Cameron
Teacher, Music-General
MICHELLE_U_CAMERON@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Susan Carlton
Teacher, Grade 2
susan_carlton@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Erin Castello
Teacher, Grade 4
ERIN_E_CASTELLO@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jill Catoe
Teacher, EIP Math
Jill_Catoe@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Nancy Chalkley
Teacher, Grade 5
NANCY_CHALKLEY@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Hallie Christensen
Teacher, Grade 2
hallie_b_christensen@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Anne Conoley
Teacher, Kindergarten
anne_l_conoley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lauren Cook
Teacher, STEM
LAUREN_B_Cook@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Megan Cooper
Teacher, Speech
jennifer_m_cooper@dekalbschoolsga.org
Linda Costello
Teacher, Grade 1
linda_costello@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Amisha Desai
Teacher, Grade 1
amisha_g_desai@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Sydney Falk
Teacher, Grade 1
Sydney_Falk@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lynn Feiman
Teacher, Grade 5
Lynn_Feiman@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lisa Fields
Teacher, Grade 3
lisa_fields@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Krystle Gardner
Teacher, Interrelated
krystle_n_gardner@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Krystle Gardner
Teacher, Interrelated
krystle_n_gardner@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Erica Glinski
Teacher, Grade 2
Erica_G_Glinski@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Steven Green
Paraprofessional
Bradley_Green@dekalbschoolsga.org
Hailey Harmon
Teacher, Interrelated
hailey_harmon@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Kelsie Hildreth
Teacher, Kindergarten
kelsie_m_hildreth@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Noel Hildreth
Teacher, Grade 2
Noel_Hildreth@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Tamara Hoyem
Teacher, Kindergarten
TAMARA_L_HOYEM@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jennifer Hunter
Teacher, EIP Reading
Jennifer_Hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Allison Johnson
Teacher, Grade 3
ALLISON_JOHNSON@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Natrina Jones
Teacher, Grade 4
NATRINA_S_JONES@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Janie Kossak
School Librarian
JANIE_L_KOSSAK@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Office Phone: (678) 874-8120
Mrs. Janie Kossak is the school librarian at Austin Elementary. She has been with DeKalb County School System since August 2002.  A graduate of Columbia College in Columbia, SC, she was a classroom teacher for eight years before earning a Master's of Library and Information Science from the University of South Carolina.  She has served as a school librarian in Meridian, MS; Charleston, SC; and in Atlanta Public Schools; as well as working briefly for several public and medical libraries.  Mrs. Kossak completed her Ed. S. degree in Instructional Technology from Kennesaw State University in December 2016.
Christina Kramer
Teacher, Art
CHRISTINA_B_KRAMER@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Teresa McClellan
Teacher, Grade 3
teresa_m_mcclellan@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Alan McConnell
Teacher, Music-Band
ALAN_B_MCCONNELL@dekalbschoolsga.org
Ashley McGukin
Teacher, Grade 1
Ashley_McGukin@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Sharekia McWilliams
Paraprofessional
Sharekia_Y_McWilliams@dekalbschoolsga.org
Nyja Milton
Foundation Paraprofessional
Suzanne Ouellette
Teacher, Lottery Fund PreK
suzanne_ouellette@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jonathan Peters
Teacher, Health and Phys. Ed.
JONATHAN_C_PETERS@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Amy Riordan
Teacher, Kindergarten
Amy_C_Riordan@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Autumn Shively
Teacher, Interrelated
autumn_clonts@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Autumn Shively
Teacher, Interrelated
autumn_clonts@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Allison Stewart
Teacher, Grade 1
ALLISON_L_STEWART@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jordan Stoudenmier
Teacher, Kindergarten
Jordan_Stoudenmier@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Courtney Sutton
Teacher, Grade 5
Courtney_A_Sutton@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Patti Szczesniak
Lead Teacher Special Education
patricia_a_szczesniak@dekalbschoolsga.org
Heather Tanner
Teacher, Grade 3
Heather_Tanner@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Tamara Thornton
Teacher, Grade 2
TAMARA_L_THORNTON@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lacey Unger
Teacher, Grade 2
LACEY_J_UNGER@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Susan Weil
Paraprofessional
suzanne_m_weil@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jennifer Westrick
Teacher, Gifted
jennifer_l_westrick@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Melissa Woodruff
Teacher, Kindergarten
MELISSA_P_WOODRUFF@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes