Lynn Albertson
Teacher, Interrelated
Lynn_G_Albertson@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Ingrid Allen
Teacher, Grade 3
INGRID_E_ALLEN@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Stacey Asher
Teacher, Grade 1
stacey_asher@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Haley Betz
Pre-K Paraprofessional
Brittney Black
Teacher, Grade 4
Brittney_Black@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Victoria Borden
Paraprofessional
victoria_l_borden@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jean Bradley
Teacher, Grade 4
sara_j_bradley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Michelle Cameron
Teacher, Music-General
MICHELLE_U_CAMERON@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Susan Carlton
Teacher, Grade 2
susan_carlton@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Erin Castello
Teacher, Grade 4
ERIN_E_CASTELLO@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jill Catoe
Teacher, EIP Math
Jill_Catoe@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Nancy Chalkley
Teacher, Grade 5
NANCY_CHALKLEY@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Hallie Christensen
Teacher, Grade 2
hallie_b_christensen@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Autumn Clonts
Teacher, Interrelated
autumn_clonts@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Mickey Coleman
Teacher, STEM
Mickey_L_Coleman@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Anne Conoley
Kindergarten Teacher
anne_l_conoley@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lauren Cook
Teacher, Grade 3
LAUREN_B_Cook@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Linda Costello
Teacher, Grade 1
linda_costello@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Amisha Desai
Teacher, Kindergarten
amisha_g_desai@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Sydney Falk
Teacher, Grade 1
Sydney_Falk@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lynn Feiman
Teacher, Grade 5
Lynn_Feiman@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lisa Fields
Teacher, Grade 3
lisa_fields@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Krystle Gardner
Teacher, Interrelated
krystle_n_gardner@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Erica Glinski
Teacher, Grade 3
Erica_G_Glinski@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Kelsie Hildreth
Teacher, Kindergarten
kelsie_m_hildreth@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Noel Hildreth
Teacher, Interrelated
Noel_Hildreth@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Heidi Hilkert
Teacher, EIP Reading
HEIDI_E_HILKERT@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Tamara Hoyem
Teacher, Kindergarten
TAMARA_L_HOYEM@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jennifer Hunter
Teacher, EIP Reading
Jennifer_Hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Stephanie L. Hunter
Teacher, Interrelated
Stephanie_L_Hunter@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Allison Johnson
Teacher, Gifted
ALLISON_JOHNSON@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Natrina Jones
Teacher, Grade 4
NATRINA_S_JONES@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Kristen Jugs
Teacher, Speech
Kristen_Jugs@dekalbschoolsga.org
Janie Kossak
School Librarian
JANIE_L_KOSSAK@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Office Phone: (678) 874-8120
Mrs. Janie Kossak is the school librarian at Austin Elementary. She has been with DeKalb County School System since August 2002.  A graduate of Columbia College in Columbia, SC, she was a classroom teacher for eight years before earning a Master's of Library and Information Science from the University of South Carolina.  She has served as a school librarian in Meridian, MS; Charleston, SC; and in Atlanta Public Schools; as well as working briefly for several public and medical libraries.
Christina Kramer
Teacher, Art
CHRISTINA_B_KRAMER@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Teresa McClellan
Teacher, Grade 3
teresa_m_mcclellan@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Alan McConnell
Teacher, Music-Band
ALAN_B_MCCONNELL@dekalbschoolsga.org
Sharekia McWilliams
Paraprofessional
Sharekia_Y_McWilliams@dekalbschoolsga.org
Suzanne Ouellette
Teacher, Lottery Fund PreK
suzanne_ouellette@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jonathan Peters
Teacher, Health and Phys. Ed.
JONATHAN_C_PETERS@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Amy Riordan
Teacher, Kindergarten
Amy_C_Riordan@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Allison Stewart
Teacher, Grade 1
ALLISON_L_STEWART@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Amanda Stores
Teacher, Grade 2
amanda_b_stores@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Jordan Stoudenmier
Teacher, Kindergarten
Jordan_Stoudenmier@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Courtney Sutton
Teacher, Grade 5
Courtney_A_Sutton@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Tamara Thornton
Teacher, Grade 2
TAMARA_L_THORNTON@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Lacey Unger
Teacher, Grade 2
LACEY_J_UNGER@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Susan Weil
Paraprofessional
SUSAN_M_WEIL@dekalbschoolsga.org
Jennifer Westrick
Teacher, Gifted
jennifer_l_westrick@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
Melissa Woodruff
Teacher, Kindergarten
MELISSA_P_WOODRUFF@dekalbschoolsga.org
Website
District Home      |       Parents      |       School Nutrition      |       Bus Routes
Quick-Edit Login